Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Size 6-10 Women’s Fashion Pink Sapphire Ring Silver Plated Wedding Party Jewelry

USD 12.99

  • Brand: "Handmade"
  • Style: Band
  • Metal: Silver Plated
  • Main Stone: Sapphire
  • Color: Pink
  • Material: Stone
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: China
  • Ocasion: Wedding, Engagement, Anniversary, Party Gift
  • Main Gemstone Shape: Square
  • Main Gemstone Size: 10*10mm



If You Have Any Problem,Please Mail Me In Advance,I Am Attach Grate For You Mail.Thank You

The Charm For You


 
All The Items Are Produced by US Own,If You Want Wholesale,Please Contact Me In Advance,You Will Get A Good Discount.

Item Description:

Metal:Silver Plated

Main Stone:Pink Sapphire(Lab created)

Ring Weight:8g

Ring Size(Approx):US 6/7/8/9/10

Main Stone Size:10*10mm
 
Pachage Included: Ring with Box
 
100% new and high quality

Best Price,High Quality,Fast Shipping
 
 
 
 
 

Payment

We only accept PayPal. It is the only online payment method we accept.

Please make sure you have a valid/confirmed PayPal account prior bidding. All PayPal Payments must be Confirmed (Shipping and billing addresses must match).

Payment must be made within 3 days from the date of purchase.

Orders will be processed instantly and dispatched in same day normally, so we do NOT accept any Email/Message note after you place orders.

Delivery details

Items shipped from China via airmail. It usually takes approximately 12-30 days to receive order, not include weekend and holiday.

Delivery time depends on postal process and other factors, it may takes up to 30 business days.

Terms of sales

 
Hope that you will love my items. If you are not satisfied with them, Please Contact me within 7 days and I will arrange the exchange or refund your 100% money. Any problems can be resolved without leaving a negative/neutral feedback. I am willing to make every purchasing a happy one.
 

About us

 
We value each individual customer as well as wholesale customer. Our warehouse is located in Yiwu, the largest small commodities market in China. We offer our customers amazing savings compared to prices offered by traditional retailers for similar or identical products. We provide native-speaking customer service in English.
 

Contact us

 
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. We are committed to your 100% customer satisfaction. Your Satisfaction is our priority! Our work time:From Monday To Saturday (China) .

Beijing Time: 8:30 - 18:00

New York Time: 19:30 - 05:00 London Time: 01:00 - 10:00

Melbourne Time: 11:30 - 21:00 Moscow Time: 05:00 - 14:00
       
PushAuction


On Oct-04-16 at 22:16:07 PDT, seller added the following information:


On Oct-04-16 at 22:17:08 PDT, seller added the following information:


On Nov-09-16 at 19:30:13 PST, seller added the following information:

__dc_tracker


On Nov-09-16 at 19:30:18 PST, seller added the following information:

__dc_tracker