Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Fashion Women 925 Silver Lotus Flower White Topaz Ring Set Wedding Jewelry

USD 3.19

  • Brand: Unbranded
  • Style: Band
  • Metal: Silver
  • Main Stone: White Topaz
  • Material: Silver
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: China
  • Metal Purity: 925



If you have any problems, pls feel free to contact us, before you leave feedback !

Description

 
All The Items Are Produced by US Own,If You Want Wholesale,Please Contact Me In Advance,You Will Get A Good Discount.
 
Item Description:

Metal:925 Silver

Main Stone:White Topaz

Ring Weight:7g

Ring Size(Approx):US 6/7/8/9/10/11/12
 
Package Include: Rings Set(2 rings)
 
100% new and high quality

Best Price,High Quality,Fast Shipping

 

Payment

We only accept PayPal. It is the only online payment method we accept.

Please make sure you have a valid/confirmed PayPal account prior bidding. All PayPal Payments must be Confirmed (Shipping and billing addresses must match).

Payment must be made within 3 days from the date of purchase.

Orders will be processed instantly and dispatched in same day normally, so we do NOT accept any Email/Message note after you place orders.

Delivery details

Items shipped from China via airmail. It usually takes approximately 12-30 days to receive order, not include weekend and holiday.

Delivery time depends on postal process and other factors, it may takes up to 30 business days.

Terms of sales

 
Hope that you will love my items. If you are not satisfied with them, Please Contact me within 7 days and I will arrange the exchange or refund your 100% money. Any problems can be resolved without leaving a negative/neutral feedback. I am willing to make every purchasing a happy one.
 

About us

 
We value each individual customer as well as wholesale customer. Our warehouse is located in Yiwu, the largest small commodities market in China. We offer our customers amazing savings compared to prices offered by traditional retailers for similar or identical products. We provide native-speaking customer service in English.
 

Contact us

 
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. We are committed to your 100% customer satisfaction. Your Satisfaction is our priority! Our work time:From Monday To Saturday (China) .

Beijing Time: 8:30 - 18:00

New York Time: 19:30 - 05:00 London Time: 01:00 - 10:00

Melbourne Time: 11:30 - 21:00 Moscow Time: 05:00 - 14:00
       
PushAuction


On Jan-04-17 at 18:34:20 PST, seller added the following information:

__dc_tracker